Financing

In the current economic climate, many Lenders are unable to fund loans in a timely and efficient manner. Seller has found that the lenders below can perform efficiently and therefore, are preferred lenders for this transaction.

California


310.946.0338 MAIN 310.872.5662 FAX

 

 California

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight (CA-DBO) under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act File No. 4130296.
Licensed by the Bureau of Real Estate (CA-BRE) Release Estate Corporation License #00899440


Powered by Mortgage Rates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find a Loan Officer

Skyline

** Please request an affiliated disclosure with the choice of this lender**

Nevada

Las Vegas: iMortgage

Spencer Valerio

Direct line 702 322 0413

Mobile 702 596 1993

Spencer.valerio@imortgage.com

Noble Home Loans

Brad Malkin

702-869-8790 or 888-216-0903 Office

702-279-9111 Cell

888-647-5310 FAX

Brad.malkin@noblehomeloans.com

Reno

iMortgage

Jill Blessing

775-224-2234 – Direct

Jill.blessing@imortgage.com

Noble Home Loans

Brad Malkin

702-869-8790 or 888-216-0903 Office

702-279-9111 Cell

888-647-5310 FAX

Brad.malkin@noblehomeloans.com

Guild Mortgage

Brian Cushing

775-453-0345 Direct

bcushing@guildmortgage.net

  Castle & Cooke Mortgage

***FHA 1 Appraisal***

Gregory Cook

702-324-6229 Mobile

702-358-0091 Office

GCook@castlecookemortgage.com

NOVA Home Loans

Dustin DeHart 702-216-3902

Direct 702-217-3009 Cell

702-430-1501 Fax dustin.dehart@novahomeloans.com

Arizona

VIP Mortgage, Inc.

Steve Miksta:

smiksta@vipmtginc.com

480-719-8819 Direct

602-828-2847 Cell

877-275-1599 Fax

iMortgage Tom Fallos: tom.fallos@imortgage.com

480-621-3223

Direct 480-388-8837 Fax

Finance Calculator

Search Properties

About Maxim Properties

Maxim, California

2015 Manhattan Beach Blvd
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
CA DRE# 00966019

Maxim, Nevada

2320 Potosi Street, Suite. 130
Las Vegas, NV 89146

Submit a review

Submit A Review

Login

Send to Friend