Financing

In the current economic climate, many Lenders are unable to fund loans in a timely and efficient manner. Seller has found that the lenders below can perform efficiently and therefore, are preferred lenders for this transaction.

Southern & Northern California

Civic-banner2

CIVIC HOME LOANS  www.civichomeloans.com **one appraisal on FLIPs**FICOs down to 580**Se Habla Espanol**

Bo Gonzalez bo.gonzalez@civichomeloans.com or Christian Provensen: Christian.Provensen@civichomeloans.com

All Areas ph: (800) 859-5929,

LA (213) 805-5311, IE (909) 327 2214, San Diego (858) 309 4340

San Francisco/Bay Area (415) 813 6150, San Jose/Silicon Valley (408) 333 9805,

Sacramento (916) 542 1561

**Please request affiliated disclosures with the choice of this lender.**

***Please download affiliated disclosure with the choice of this lender RESPA Affiliated Business Arrangement Disclosure Statement**

 

Nevada

Las Vegas:

iMortgage
Spencer Valerio
Direct line 702 322 0413
Mobile 702 596 1993
Spencer.valerio@imortgage.com

Noble Home Loans
Brad Malkin
702-869-8790 or 888-216-0903 Office
702-279-9111 Cell
888-647-5310 FAX
Brad.malkin@noblehomeloans.com

Reno

iMortgage
Jill Blessing
775-224-2234 – Direct
Jill.blessing@imortgage.com

Noble Home Loans
Brad Malkin
702-869-8790 or 888-216-0903 Office
702-279-9111 Cell
888-647-5310 FAX
Brad.malkin@noblehomeloans.com

Guild Mortgage
Brian Cushing
775-453-0345 Direct
bcushing@guildmortgage.net

 

Castle & Cooke Mortgage
***FHA 1 Appraisal***

Gregory Cook
702-324-6229 Mobile
702-358-0091 Office
GCook@castlecookemortgage.com

NOVA Home Loans
Dustin DeHart
702-216-3902 Direct
702-217-3009 Cell
702-430-1501 Fax
dustin.dehart@novahomeloans.com

Arizona

VIP Mortgage, Inc.
Steve Miksta: smiksta@vipmtginc.com
480-719-8819 Direct
602-828-2847 Cell
877-275-1599 Fax

iMortgage
Tom Fallos: tom.fallos@imortgage.com
480-621-3223 Direct
480-388-8837 Fax

 

Finance Calculator

Search Communities

About Maxim Properties

Maxim, California

2015 Manhattan Beach Blvd
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
CA DRE# 00966019

Maxim, Nevada

2320 Potosi Street, Suite. 130
Las Vegas, NV 89146
  • Submit A Review
  • Login

    Send to Friend